T. Thompson & Sons Ltd Unit 18B, Coopies Lane Industrial Estate, Morpeth, NE61 6JN 01670 512651
Google reviews for T. Thompson & Sons Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Morpeth
  • Morpeth

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service again

Chris Smith - March 2021

Excellent friendly service and a fast, efficient turnaround. Very competitive prices. Would highly recommend for tyres and brakes.

Ian - February 2021

Always happy with the service. Impressed with quality and advise when having work done or purchasing tyres.

Michael Donkin - September 2020

100% satisfied

steven tyro - June 2020

The work was completed quickly and on time. Staff were friendly and kept me informed of what was going on. It was really easy to order my tyre online and book a time to take the car in.

Louise Sanders - May 2020

competitive price, easy online ordering and fitting slot booking. Friendly, efficient service with good attention to social distancing

Roger Inverarity - April 2020

It was very simple selecting tyres from the website and booking a time for fitting. Excellent, friendly service!

Don Mackenzie - April 2018

I had some work done on my vehicle at THOMPSON`S . The staff in reception were very helpful and accomodating. I met the technician who worked on my car who explained the work he had done in a very friendly manner. Thanks Thompson`s :D

A Howlett - January 2017

Excellent service

Jill Mitchell - December 2016

Thompson's are always helpful, quick to organise a job, professional & not extortionate!

Helen Wright - August 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Morpeth:

Morpeth, Tranwell, Clifton, Mitford, Stannington, Bedlington, Ashington, Hartburn, Elsdon, Hepscott, Longhirst, Longframlington, Longhorsley, Rothbury, Nedderton, Netherton, Newcastle, Cramlington, Seaton Burn, Blyth, Bothal, Choppington, Stakeford, Scot's Gap, Lynemouth, Newbiggin, Amble, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Tynemouth, Dinnington, Ponteland, Whalton, Molesden, Meldon, Hebron, Pegswood.

Other services offered by T. Thompson & Sons Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Nitrogen Inflation, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]